Luisa Morena
London - 24 September 2014

Anguel & Wayne,

Thank you so much for taking care of my little baby Luca.

For the first time in years I have been able to get away with the family without having to worry about the little one.

The parrot boarding service you offer is excellent and I would not hesitate to recommend to any of my friends.

Kind regards,

Luisa

Fiona & Colin
London - 24 April 2013

Thanks again for doing such a good job with the little bird who thinks she is human.

Cheers Colin

Gill & Toby
Northampton - 27 July 2012

Jack seems to have settled in again at home after a couple of clingy days. Thanks again for keeping the little guy happy while we were away and i dare say you'll be hearing from us again when we organise our next holiday.

George Secher
California (USA) - 10 July 2012

Hi Anguel,
I just got Boo Bah today around mid day and she is wonderful, thank you for taking such good care of her!

She seems to be whispering a lot, did you whisper to her?

Eunice & Cyril Parmenter
Essex - 11 June 2012

Hi Anguel and Wayne, Thank you so much for looking after Alfie for us while we had a nice holiday in Turkey. It was really nice to know that he was well looked after. I couldn't have sent him anywhere better. He whistled like Pinky all the way home. When we got home he wouldn't leave me alone, he wanted a cuddle and for me to tickle his head all afternoon. He now says Hello like Pinky does and also whistles like Pinky too. Thank you so much to you both. Will book him in with you again when we have booked our next years summer holiday. We will highly recommend you to anyone who has a parrot to be boarded. best regards xxx

Catharine & Steve Caterham
Surrey - 1 January 2012

Anguel & Wayne gave us the holiday we so looked forward to after so long, and made us feel totally reassured as to our "babies" wellbeing. We returned from holiday to find our four little loves well and happy. I was even a bit niffed as some of them were given to having scratches etc. from someone other than me.... I thought I was the only one that was allowed! Anyway, we can now rest easy knowing that we can go away and leave them in great hands.
Thanks so much.

Brenda & Stephen Sampson
Middlesex - 17 November 2011

Dear Wayne & Anguel,
We cannot begin to thank you for house-sitting for us and looking after our four parrots and my tomatoes. It has always been such a worry going away and leaving the birds with family and friends who although very trustworthy were not able to let the birds out to play, consequently our holidays have tended to be shortish but now.... !!!

The birds were all in terrific condition and didn't even sulk at our return which is usually the case, so very well done indeed. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to all our friends so please feel free to use us as an endorsement. We will be happy to reassure anyone as to your capabilities with the parrots and your generosity in particular."

Ann Parfitt
Middlesex 22 - November 2011

Dear Wayne and Anguel

I would like to thank you very much for the excellent care you gave Gregory while we were in Australia. If we go away agin I would be happy to leave him in your care.

Judy & Phil Britton
Wales - 15 September 2010

Hi Wayne & Anguel,
Looking after Rolly like he was your own whilst we were away made our holiday all the more special.
Thank you and we will be happy to recommend you to all our friends.

Activity Bucket Parrot Toy

Activity Bucket Parrot ToyGreat brain gym for parrots. Cute bright coloured activity bucket with different foot toys.

Buy online from our store:
www.parrotessentials.co.uk

Shredding Stars Parrot Toy

Shredding Stars Parrot ToyA stack of shreddable cardboard stars and coloured wooden beads.

Buy online from our store:
www.parrotessentials.co.uk

Go to top